After-School Clubs

Club Name Sponsor Name Sponsor E-mail Day Meeting Time
African American Historic Documentaries Mosina Wright Tuesday 3 PM – 4 PM
ASA CSA Gregory Hynes ghynes@cmitacademy.org TUESDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
Chess Club Christopher Salley
Trina Brown
Wednesday
Friday
3PM-5PM
CMIT All Stars (Table Tennis) Kem Djer kdjer@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
CMIT Tabletop Adventurer’s Society Greg Elrod gelrod@cmitacademy.org TUESDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
Common Ground Jessica Cunning jcunning@cmitacademy.org TUESDAY 7:15 AM – 7:50 AM
Design Workshop Ms.Jones kjones@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
Drama Club Kem Djer kdjer@cmitacademy.org TUESDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
Dream Body Club Mr. Jones eujones@cmitacademy.org WEDNESDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
Financial Literacy Greg Caldwell gcaldwell@cmitacademy.org TUESDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
Future Healthcare Leaders Gemma Clarke gclarke@cmitacademy.org FRIDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
Game Club Joseph Funk jfunk@cmitacademy.org MONDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
Mental Health Awareness Ms. Simone Richardson srichardson@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
MSA Tuba Subasi tsubasi@cmitacademy.org THU-FRI/ONLY A DAYS 3 PM – 4 PM
Music Creation Club Brittany Gonzalez bgonzalez@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY Natalie Gaudette ngaudette@cmitacademy.org TUE/FRI 3 PM – 4 PM
Peer Leaders Natalie Gaudette ngaudette@cmitacademy.org FRIDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
SGA Dorian Lee dlee@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3 PM – 3:30 PM
SPACE CAMP Gloria Graham ggraham@cmitacademy.org
Spectrum Natalie Gaudette ngaudette@cmitacademy.org MONDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
The Cosmetology Club Ms.Fermin cfermin@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
Tutoring for Algebra 1 Students Adiam Gebrehiwot agebrehiwot@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
YEARBOOK CLUB Natalie Gaudette ngaudette@cmitacademy.org FRIDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
Yoga Club Dorian Lee dlee@cmitacademy.org MONDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
Youth Entrepreneurs Gregory Hynes ghynes@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3 PM – 4 PM
Skip to toolbar