CLUBS SY19-20

Club Name Sponsor Name Sponsor E-mail Day Meeting Time
African American Historic Documentaries Mosina Wright Tuesday 3PM-4PM
ASA CSA Gregory Hynes ghynes@cmitacademy.org TUESDAY 3PM – 4PM
Chess Club Christopher Salley
Trina Brown
Wednesday
Friday
3PM-5PM
CMIT All Stars (Table Tennis) Kem Djer kdjer@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3PM – 4PM
CMIT Tabletop Adventurer’s Society Greg Elrod gelrod@cmitacademy.org TUESDAY 3PM – 4PM
Common Ground Jessica Cunning jcunning@cmitacademy.org TUESDAY 7:15AM-7:50 AM
Design Club Ms.Jones kjones@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3PM – 4PM
Drama Club Kem Djer kdjer@cmitacademy.org TUESDAY 3PM – 4PM
Dream Body Club Mr. Jones eujones@cmitacademy.org WEDNESDAY 3PM – 4PM
Financial Literacy Greg Caldwell gcaldwell@cmitacademy.org TUESDAY 3PM – 4PM
Future Healthcare Leaders Gemma Clarke gclarke@cmitacademy.org FRIDAY 3PM – 4PM
Game Club Joseph Funk jfunk@cmitacademy.org MONDAY 3PM – 4 PM
Green Team Dr.Clarrke gclarke@cmitacademy.org WEDNESDAY 3PM – 5PM
MSA Tuba Subasi tsubasi@cmitacademy.org THU-FRI/ADAYS 3PM – 4PM
Music Creation Club Brittany Gonzalez bgonzalez@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3PM – 4PM
National Honor Society Natalie Gaudette ngaudette@cmitacademy.org TUE/FRI 3PM – 4PM
Peer Leaders Natalie Gaudette ngaudette@cmitacademy.org FRIDAY 3PM – 4PM
SGA Dorian Lee dlee@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3PM-3:30PM
Space Camp Gloria Graham ggraham@cmitacademy.org MONDAY 3PM-4PM
Spectrum Natalie Gaudette ngaudette@cmitacademy.org MONDAY 3PM – 4PM
The Cosmetology Club Ms.Fermin cfermin@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3PM – 4PM
Algebra 1 Tutoring Adiam Gebrehiwot agebrehiwot@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3PM – 4PM
Yearbook Club Natalie Gaudette ngaudette@cmitacademy.org FRIDAY 3PM – 4PM
Yoga Club Dorian Lee dlee@cmitacademy.org MONDAY 3PM – 4PM
Youth Entrepreneurs Gregory Hynes ghynes@cmitacademy.org THURSDAY 3PM – 4PM
Skip to toolbar