Coaches

 

This page is subject to change, please check back for updates.

COACHES CONTACT- FALL 2019

Boys Varsity Soccer
Chris McNair          cmcnair@cmitacademy.org
Girls  Varsity Soccer
Miguel Penarrieta   mpenarrieta@cmitacademy.org
Cheerleading
Sabrina Bond          secretary@cmitacademy.org

COACHES CONTACT- WINTER 2019

Boys Varsity Basketball
Effram Jones             ejones@cmitacademy.org

Girls Basketball
Abdi Mohamed         amohamed@cmitacademy.org

Indoor Track
Arif Cihan      acihan@cmitacademy.org


COACHES CONTACT- SPRING 2020

Boys Varsity Baseball
Mark Snyder      
 msnyder@cmitacademy.org

Girls Varsity Softball
Chico Donelson    cdonelson@cmitacademy.org

Outdoor Track
Arif Cihan   acihan@cmitacademy.org


 

Athletic Trainer  
Abbie Miller                                     amiller@cmitacademy.org