MAPS

Department Chair: Rahsheda Beamon

Beamon, Rahsheda
rbeamon@cmitacademy.org

Carter, Russel (Music)  Basic Piano, Intermediate Piano
rcarter@cmitacademy.org

Djer, Kem (Spanish)  Speech 1, Spanish 1, 2 & 3
kdjer@cmitacademy.org

Dunn, Thomas – Health Issues
tdunn@cmitacademy.org

Gottlieb, Leora (Art) – Art 1 & 2
lgottlieb@cmitacademy.org

Snyder, Mark (PE) – Lifetime Sports, Personal Fitness, Team Sports
msnyder@cmitacademy.org

Fine Art Graduation Requirements
– One (1) credit in visual arts, music, theatre, or dance, or a combination of these is required for graduation

Physical Education Requirements
– One-half (0.5) credit in Physical Education is required for graduation and is met through the taking and passing of Personal Fitness

Health Education Requirements
– One-half (0.5) credit in Health Education is required for graduation and is met through the taking and passing of Health Issues

Completer (World Language) Requirements
– Two (2) credits of the same world language are required for graduation

 

 

Skip to toolbar