Staff Directory

CMIT Staff Directory (PDF Document)

Administration
Andrew, Casandra Testing Coordinator candrew@cmitacademy.org
Avsar, Ferhat Assitant Principal favsar@cmitacademy.org
Bayram, Nuri Program Coordinator nbayram@cmitacademy.org
Bond, Sabrina Principal’s Secretary sbond@cmitacademy.org
Colandrea, Tammy Assitant Principal tcolandrea@cmitacademy.org
Elmaci, Mehmet Operations Manager operations@cmitacademy.org
Ozturk, Gonul Principal gozturk@cmitacademy.org

 

Technology
Bayram, Mete Technology mbayram@cmitacademy.org
Blackwell, Yolanda Technology yblackwell@cmitacademy.org
Hynes,Gregory Technology ghynes@cmitacademy.org
Graham, Gloria ITEC ggraham@cmitacademy.org

 

English
Beamon, Rasheda English rbeamon@cmitacademy.org
Bevard, Carl English cbevard@cmitacademy.org
Hommel, Scott English shommel@cmitacademy.org
Mitchell-Hunte, Cheryl English cmitchellhunte@cmitacademy.org
Tennant, Landra English ltennant@cmitacademy.org
Underwood, Rotunda English runderwood@cmitacademy.org

 

Math
Bruchey, Nathan Math nbruchey@cmitacademy.org
Caldwell, Gregory Math gcaldwell@cmitacademy.org
Eclevia, Mace Math meclevia@cmitacademy.org
Gebrehiwot, Adiam Math agebrehiwot@cmitacademy.org
keskin,Esra Math ekeskin@cmitacademy.org
Subasi, Tuba – PT Math tsubasi@cmitacademy.org
Toksoz, Omer Math otoksoz@cmitacademy.org

 

Science
Clarke, Gemma Science gclarke@cmitacademy.org
Cline, Doris Science dcline@cmitacademy.org
Coholic, Suzanne Science scoholic@cmitacademy.org
Gonzalez, Brittany Science bgonzalez@cmitacademy.org
Ozdem, Fethi Science fozdem@cmitacademy.org

 

Social Studies
Cunning, Jessica Social Studies jcunning@cmitacademy.org
Elrod, Gregory Social Studies gelrod@cmitacademy.org
Funk, Joseph Social Studies jfunk@cmitacademy.org
Mirza, Ishmam Social Studies imirza@cmitacademy.org
Lee, Dorian Social Studies dlee@cmitacademy.org

 

Creative Arts
Carter, Russel Music rcarter@cmitacademy.org
Djer, Kem Spanish kdjer@cmitacademy.org
Dunn, Thomas Health/Athletic Director tdunn@cmitacademy.org
Gottlieb, Leora Art lgottlieb@cmitacademy.org
Snyder, Mark PE msnyder@cmitacademy.org

 

Support Staff
Abraha, Elizabeth HS Nurse hsnurse@cmitacademy.org
Armstrong, Stuart IT Technician sarmstrong@cmitacademy.org
Bond, Kirk In School Suspension kbond@cmitacademy.org
Destry, Thomas SPED tdestry@cmitacademy.org
Fermin, Christine Secretary cfermin@cmitacademy.org
Gaudette, Natalie Counselor ngaudette@cmitacademy.org
Holmes, Gregory SPED Chair gholmes@cmitacademy.org
Jones, Eugene In School Suspension eujones@cmitacademy.org
Jones, Kimberly In School Suspension kjones@cmitacademy.org
Richardson, Simone In School Suspension srichardson@cmitacademy.org
Skip to toolbar