Staff Directory

CMIT Staff Directory

Principal
Gonul Ozturk
Email Address: gozturk@cmitacademy.org

Assistant Principal (Grades 9 & 10)
Tammy Colandrea
Email Address: tcolandrea@cmitacademy.org

Assistant Principal (Grades 11 & 12)
Ferhat Avsar
Email Address: favsar@cmitacademy.org

Testing Coordinator, Master Scheduler, ITEC Liaison
Casandra Andrew
Email Address: candrew@cmitacademy.org

Professional School Counselor
Natalie Gaudette
Email Address: ngaudette@cmitacademy.org

Registrar and Bookkeeper 
Sabrina Bond
Email Address: sbond@cmitacademy.org

Secretary
Christine Fermin
Email Address: cfermin@cmitacademy.org

Athletic Director
Thomas Dunn
Email Address: tdunn@cmitacademy.org

Operations Department
Mehmet Elmaci
Email Address: operations@cmitacademy.org

IT Department
Stuart Armstrong
Email Address: sarmstrong@cmitacademy.org