Leadership Team

Principal
Gonul Ozturk
Email Address: gozturk@cmitacademy.org

Assistant Principal
Tammy Colandrea
Email Address: tcolandrea@cmitacademy.org

Assistant Principal
Ferhat Avsar
Email Address: favsar@cmitacademy.org

Testing Coordinator and Master Scheduler
Casandra Andrew
Email Address: candrew@cmitacademy.org

Professional School Counselor
Natalie Gaudette
Email Address: ngaudette@cmitacademy.org

Registrar and Bookkeeper 
Sabrina Bond
Email Address: sbond@cmitacademy.org

Secretary
Christine Fermin
Email Address: cfermin@cmitacademy.org

Support Specialist
Kirk Bond
Email Address: kbond@cmitacademy.org

Support Specialist
LaNessa Ashton
Email Address: lashton@cmitacademy.org

Support Specialist
Chris McNair
Email Address: cmcnair@cmitacademy.org

Athletic Director

Operations Department
Mehmet Elmaci
Email Address: operations@cmitacademy.org

IT Department
Stuart Armstrong
Email Address: sarmstrong@cmitacademy.org