Leadership Team

Principal
Mehmet Gunes
Email Address: mgunes@cmitacademy.org

Assistant Principal
Tammy Colandrea
Email Address: tcolandrea@cmitacademy.org

Assistant Principal
Ferhat Avsar
Email Address: favsar@cmitacademy.org

Testing Coordinator and Master Scheduler
Casandra Andrew
Email Address: candrew@cmitacademy.org

Professional School Counselor
Natalie Gaudette
Email Address: ngaudette@cmitacademy.org

Registrar and Bookkeeper 
Sabrina Bond
Email Address: secretary@cmitacademy.org

Secretary
Mercedes Curry
Email Address: mcurry@cmitacademy.org

Support Specialist
Christine Fermin
Email Address: cfermin@cmitacademy.org

Support Specialist
Kirk Bond
Email Address: kbond@cmitacademy.org

Support Specialist
Keenan Williams
Email Address: kwilliams@cmitacademy.org

Operations Department
Mehmet Elmaci
Email Address: operations@cmitacademy.org

IT Department
Casey Gardner
Email Address: cgardner@cmitacademy.org

IT Department
Serey Sok
Email Address: ssok@cmitacademy.org