Faculty

Administration

Andrew Brauer | Principal | abrauer@cmitacademy.org

James Screven | Assistant Principal/7th & 8th Grade Administrator | jscreven@cmitacademy.org

Jessica Linnenkamp | Program Coordinator/6th Grade Administrator | jlinnenkamp@cmitacademy.org

 

Office Staff

Regina Spence | Receptionist | receptionist@cmitacademy.org

Shirley Attick | Registrar | registrar@cmitacademy.org

 

Cafeteria Staff

Luisa Barrientos | Satellite Leader | luisa.espinoza@pgcps.org

Nilda Venture | Food Service Assistant | nilda.ventura@pgcps.org

 

Health Room

Crystal Anthony | Nurse | nurse@cmitacademy.org

 

Student Services

Yurhance Johnson | Professional School Counselor | yjohnson@cmitacademy.org

Kiara Colston | Student Support Specialist | kcolston@cmitacademy.org

Kenyada Howard | Student Support Specialist | khoward@cmitacademy.org

Abdi Mohamed | Student Support Specialist | amohamed@cmitacademy.org

Terrance Winters | Student Support Specialist | twinters@cmitacademy.org

Brenear Wright | Student Support Specialist | bwright@cmitacademy.org

 

Specialist Staff

Casandra Andrew | School Testing Coordinator | candrew@cmitacademy.org

Wanda Dennis-Fuller | Special Education Chair | wdennis-fuller@cmitacademy.org

Darlene Williams | Special Educator | dwilliams@cmitacademy.org

Casey Gardner | Director of IT | cgardner@cmitacademy.org

Yilmaz Gotkepe | Operations Director | operationsms@cmitacademy.org

 

Art Team

Tytianna Brown | Art Teacher | tbrown@cmitacademy.org

Emily Champagne | Art Teacher | echampagne@cmitacademy.org

 

Math Team

Dana Wake | Math Teacher/Department Chair | dwake@cmitacademy.org

Ubon Ephraim | Math Teacher | uephraim@cmitacademy.org

Justine Fagan | Math Teacher/7th Grade Team Lead | jfagan@cmitacademy.org

Justin Field | Math Teacher | jfield@cmitacademy.org

Jesse Mackey | Math Teacher/8th Grade Team Lead | jmackey@cmitacademy.org

 

Physical Education/Health Team

Brian McCormick | PE/Health Teacher | bmccormick@cmitacademy.org

Marcus Webb | PE/HealthTeacher | mwebb@cmitacademy.org

 

Reading/Language Arts (RELA) Team

Nathan McSparron | RELA Teacher/Department Chair | nmcsparron@cmitacademy.org

Jose Conde | RELA Teacher | jconde@cmitacademy.org

Andrew Harmon | RELA Teacher | aharmon@cmitacademy.org

Pamela Kemajou | RELA Teacher | pkemajou@cmitacademy.org

Danica Justsen | RELA Teacher | djustsen@cmitacademy.org

Amy Sumor | RELA Teacher/6th Grade Team Lead | asumor@cmitacademy.org

 

Science Team

Dr. Gemma Clarke | Science Teacher/Department Chair | gclarke@cmitacademy.org

Amber Butler | Science Teacher | abutler@cmitacademy.org

Natalie Crespo | Science Teacher | ncrespo@cmitacademy.org

 

Social Studies Team

Kimberly Brooks | Social Studies Teacher | kbrooks@cmitacademy.org

Matthew Larson | Social Studies Teacher | mlarson@cmitacademy.org

 

Technology Team

Ahmet Dokur | Technology Teacher/Department Chair | adokur@cmitacademy.org

Jennifer Conde | Technology Teacher | jmconde@cmitacademy.org

Ethem Coskun | Technology Teacher | ecoskun@cmitacademy.org

Adewole Ogunsanya | Technology Teacher | aogunsanya@cmitacademy.org

 

World Languages Team

Christina Cantrell | Spanish Teacher/Department Chair | ccantrell@cmitacademy.org

Barbara Cabrera | Spanish Teacher | bcabrera@cmitacademy.org

 

Athletics

Arif Cihan | Athletic Director | acihan@cmitacademy.org

Mark Snyder | Baseball Coach | msnyder@cmitacademy.org

Stephanie Powers | Softball Coach | stephanie.powers@pgcps.org

Abdi Mohamed | Girls Basketball Coach | amohamed@cmitacademy.org

Terrance Winters | Boys Basketball Coach | twinters@cmitacademy.org

Chris McNair | Girls Soccer Coach | cmcnair@cmitacademy.org

Miguel Penarrieta | Boys Soccer Coach | mpenarrieta@cmitacademy.org