Faculty

Administration

Andrew Brauer | Principal | Andrew.Brauer@pgcps.org

James Screven | Assistant Principal/7th & 8th Grade Administrator | James.Screven@pgcps.org

Jessica Linnenkamp | Program Coordinator/6th Grade Administrator | Jessica.lash@pgcps.org

 

Office Staff

LaNessa Reese | School Secretary | lanessa.reese@pgcps.org

Ronina Spence | Principal’s Secretary | Ronina.hodges@pgcps.org

Shirley Attick | Registrar | Shirley.Attick@pgcps.org

 

Cafeteria Staff

Luisa Barrientos | Satellite Leader | luisa.espinoza@pgcps.org

Nilda Venture | Food Service Assistant | nilda.ventura@pgcps.org

 

Health Room

Crystal Anthony | Nurse | Crystal.Anthony@pgcps.org

 

Student Services

Yurhance Johnson | Professional School Counselor | Yurhance.Johnson@pgcps.org

Mark McCain | Student Support Specialist | mark2.mccain@pgcps.org

Abdi Mohamed | Student Support Specialist | abdi.mohamed@pgcps.org

Terrance Winters | Student Support Specialist | twinters@cmitacademy.org

Kyah Proctor | Student Support Specialist | kproctor@cmitacademy.org

 

Specialist Staff

Wanda Dennis-Fuller | Special Education Chair | Wbrame@pgcps.org

Melinda Duncan | Special Education Chair | Melinda.Duncan@pgcps.org

Anika Pettus | Special Education Chair | Anika.Pettus@pgcps.org

Casey Gardner | IT Technician | cgardner@cmitacademy.org

Yilmaz Gotkepe | Operations Manager | operationsms@cmitacademy.org

 

Art Team

Ashliegh Knox | Art Teacher | Ashliegh.Kling@pgcps.org

Emily Champagne | Art Teacher/Department Chair | Emily.Champagne@pgcps.org

 

Math Team

Dana Wake | Math Teacher/Department Chair | Dana2.Wake@pgcps.org

Justine Fagan | Math Teacher/7th Grade Team Lead | Justine.Fagan@pgcps.org

Justin Field | Math Teacher | Justin.Field@pgcps.org

Jesse Mackey | Math Teacher | Jesse.Mackey@pgcps.org

 

Physical Education/Health Team

Hybia McCain | PE Teacher | hybia.Mccain@pgcps.org

Danielle Curry | Health Teacher | Danielle.Curry@pgcps.org

 

Reading/Language Arts (RELA) Team

Nathan McSparron | RELA Teacher/Department Chair | Nathan.McSparron@pgcps.org

Jose Conde | RELA Teacher | Jose.Conde@pgcps.org

Andrew Harman | RELA Teacher | Andrew.Harman@pgcps.org

Danica Justsen | RELA Teacher | Danica.Woodyard@pgcps.org

 

Science Team

Emmanuella Nhyirani  | Science Teacher/8th Grade Team Lead | Emmanuella.Nhyirani@pgcps.org

Ersa Inci | Science Teacher | Esra.Kocaslan@pgcps.org

Natalie Crespo | Science Teacher | Natalie.Crespo@pgcps.org

Kendall Pinkney | Science Teacher | kendall2.pinkney@pgpcs.org

 

 

Social Studies Team

Kimberly Brooks | Social Studies Teacher | Kimberly.Brooks@pgcps.org

Matthew Larson | Social Studies Teacher | Matthew.larson@pgcps.org

 

Technology Team

Ibrahim Inci | Technology Teacher | Ibrahim.Inci@pgcps.org

Yusuf Kumas | Technology Teacher | Yusuf.Kumas@pgcps.org

Tracey Davis | Technology Teacher | Tracy2.Davis@pgcps.org

Yohance Ferguson | Technology Teacher | Yohance.Ferguson@pgcps.org

Adeola Aroyewun| Technology Teacher | aaroyewun@cmitacademy.org

 

World Languages Team

Christina Cantrell | Spanish Teacher/Department Chair | Christina.Cantrell@pgcps.org

Olasunkanmi Lawal | Spanish Teacher | Olasunkanmi.Lawal@pgcps.org

 

Athletics

Stephanie Powers | Softball Coach | stephanie.powers@pgcps.org

Abdi Mohamed | Girls Basketball Coach | amohamed@cmitacademy.org

Terrance Winters | Boys Basketball Coach | twinters@cmitacademy.org