Faculty

Administration

Andrew Brauer | Principal | abrauer@cmitacademy.org

James Screven | Assistant Principal/7th & 8th Grade Administrator | jscreven@cmitacademy.org

Jessica Linnenkamp | Program Coordinator/6th Grade Administrator | jlinnenkamp@cmitacademy.org

 

Office Staff

Ronina Spence | Receptionist | receptionist@cmitacademy.org

Shirley Attick | Registrar | registrar@cmitacademy.org

 

Cafeteria Staff

Luisa Barrientos | Satellite Leader | luisa.espinoza@pgcps.org

Nilda Venture | Food Service Assistant | nilda.ventura@pgcps.org

 

Health Room

Crystal Anthony | Nurse | nurse@cmitacademy.org

 

Student Services

Yurhance Johnson | Professional School Counselor | yjohnson@cmitacademy.org

Kiara Colston | Student Support Specialist | kcolston@cmitacademy.org

Abdi Mohamed | Student Support Specialist | amohamed@cmitacademy.org

Terrance Winters | Student Support Specialist | twinters@cmitacademy.org

Kyah Proctor | Student Support Specialist | kproctor@cmitacademy.org

 

Specialist Staff

Casandra Andrew | School Testing Coordinator | candrew@cmitacademy.org

Wanda Dennis-Fuller | Special Education Chair | wdennis-fuller@cmitacademy.org

Casey Gardner | IT Technician | cgardner@cmitacademy.org

Yilmaz Gotkepe | Operations Manager| operationsms@cmitacademy.org

 

Art Team

Ashliegh Knox | Art Teacher | aknox@cmitacademy.org

Emily Champagne | Art Teacher/Department Chair | echampagne@cmitacademy.org

 

Math Team

Dana Wake | Math Teacher/Department Chair | dwake@cmitacademy.org

Ubon Ephraim | Math Teacher | uephraim@cmitacademy.org

Justine Fagan | Math Teacher/7th Grade Team Lead | jfagan@cmitacademy.org

Justin Field | Math Teacher | jfield@cmitacademy.org

Jesse Mackey | Math Teacher | jmackey@cmitacademy.org

 

Physical Education/Health Team

Hybia McCain | PE Teacher | hmccain@cmitacademy.org

Danielle Curry| Health Teacher | dcurry@cmitacademy.org

 

Reading/Language Arts (RELA) Team

Nathan McSparron | RELA Teacher/Department Chair | nmcsparron@cmitacademy.org

Jose Conde | RELA Teacher | jconde@cmitacademy.org

Andrew Harman | RELA Teacher | aharman@cmitacademy.org

Danica Justsen | RELA Teacher | djustsen@cmitacademy.org

Amy Sumor | RELA Teacher/6th Grade Team Lead | asumor@cmitacademy.org

 

Science Team

Emmanuella Nhyirani  | Science Teacher/8th Grade Team Lead | enhyirani@cmitacademy.org

Ersa Inci | Science Teacher | einci@cmitacademy.org

Lori Coates | Science Teacher | lcoates@cmitacademy.org

Natalie Crespo | Science Teacher | ncrespo@cmitacademy.org

 

Social Studies Team

Kimberly Brooks | Social Studies Teacher | kbrooks@cmitacademy.org

Matthew Larson | Social Studies Teacher | mlarson@cmitacademy.org

 

Technology Team

Ibrahim Inci | Technology Teacher | iinci@cmitacademy.org

Yusuf Kumas | Technology Teacher | ykumas@cmitacademy.org

Tracey Davis | Technology Teacher | tdavis@cmitacademy.org

Yohance Ferguson | Technology Teacher | yferguson@cmitacademy.org

 

World Languages Team

Christina Cantrell | Spanish Teacher/Department Chair | ccantrell@cmitacademy.org

Barbara Cabrera | Spanish Teacher | bcabrera@cmitacademy.org

 

Athletics

Stephanie Powers | Softball Coach | stephanie.powers@pgcps.org

Abdi Mohamed | Girls Basketball Coach | amohamed@cmitacademy.org

Terrance Winters | Boys Basketball Coach | twinters@cmitacademy.org