Coaches

 

Fall Sports
Volleyball – Coach Yolanda Byrd: ybyrd@cmitacademy.org
Boys Soccer – Coach Sampson Geeplah: sgeeplah@cmitacademy.org
Girls Soccer – Coach Serey Sok: ssok@cmitacademy.org

Winter Sports
Cheerleading – Coach Karen Ramey: karen.ramey@pgcps.org
Girls Basketball – Coach Abdi Mohamed: amohamed@cmitacademy.org
Boys Varsity Basketball – Coach Effrem Jones (EJ): ejones@cmitacademy.org
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball – Coach Herman Hodges: hhodges@cmitacademy.org
Indoor Track – Coach Anthony Thompson: anthompson@cmitacademy.org

Spring Sports
Outdoor Track – Coach Anthony Thompson: anthompson@cmitacademy.org
Baseball – Coach Mark Snyder: msnyder@cmitacademy.org
Softball – Coach Chico Donelson: cdonelson@cmitacademy.org
Girls Lacrosse – Coach Serey Sok: ssok@cmitacademy.org
Skip to toolbar