Faculty

Administration

Andrew Brauer | Principal | andrew.brauer@pgcps.org

Nekesa Matlock | Assistant Principal/6th & 7th (A-K) Grade Administrator | nekesa.matlock@pgcps.org

James Screven | Assistant Principal/7th (J-Z) & 8th Grade Administrator | james.screven@pgcps.org

 

Office Staff

Ronina Spence | Principal’s Secretary | ronina.hodges@pgcps.org

Shirley Attick | Registrar | shirley.attick@pgcps.org

 

Cafeteria Staff

Luisa Barrientos | Satellite Leader | luisa.espinoza@pgcps.org

Nilda Venture | Food Service Assistant | nilda.ventura@pgcps.org

 

Health Room

Crystal Anthony | Nurse | crystal.anthony@pgcps.org

 

Student Services

Yurhance Johnson | Professional School Counselor | yurhance.johnson@pgcps.org

Mark McCain | Student Support Specialist | mark2.mccain@pgcps.org

Abdi Mohamed | Student Support Specialist | abdi.mohamed@pgcps.org

Jasmine Walker | Student Support Specialist | jasmine.walker@pgcps.org

 

Specialist Staff

Jessica Linnenkamp | Program Coordinator | jessica.lash@pgcps.org

Wanda Dennis-Fuller | Special Education Chair | wbrame@pgcps.org

Melinda Duncan | Special Education Resource Teacher | melinda.duncan@pgcps.org

Darlene Williams | Special Education Resource Teacher| darwil@pgcps.org

Casey Gardner | IT Technician | cgardner@cmitacademy.org

Mehmet Elmaci | Operations Manager | operationsms@cmitacademy.org

 

Art Team

Ashliegh Knox | Art Teacher | ashliegh.kling@pgcps.org

Emily Champagne | Art Teacher/Department Chair | emily.champagne@pgcps.org

 

Math Team

Dana Wake | Math Teacher/Department Chair | dana2.wake@pgcps.org

Justine Fagan | Math Teacher/7th Grade Team Lead | justine.fagan@pgcps.org

Justin Field | Math Teacher | justin.field@pgcps.org

Jesse Mackey | Math Teacher | jesse.mackey@pgcps.org

 

Physical Education/Health Team

Hybia McCain | PE Teacher | hybia.mccain@pgcps.org

Danielle Curry | Health Teacher | danielle.curry@pgcps.org

 

Reading/Language Arts (RELA) Team

Nathan McSparron | RELA Teacher/Department Chair | nathan.mcsparron@pgcps.org

Andrew Harman | RELA Teacher | andrew.harman@pgcps.org

Jasmine Upshaw | RELA Teacher | jasmine.smiley@pgcps.org

Stefano Patton | RELA Teacher |

 

Science Team

Julia Heiges | Science Teacher | julia.heiges@pgcps.org

Natalie Crespo | Science Teacher | natalie.crespo@pgcps.org

Kendall Pinkney | Science Teacher | kendall2.pinkney@pgcps.org

Casey Johnson | Science Teacher |

 

 

Social Studies Team

Breanna McKenley | Social Studies Teacher | bmckenley@cmitacademy.org

Matthew Larson | Social Studies Teacher | matthew.larson@pgcps.org

 

Technology Team

Yusuf Kumas | Technology Teacher | yusuf.kumas@pgcps.org

Yohance Ferguson | Technology Teacher | yohance.ferguson@pgcps.org

Tamikah Evans-Brown | Technology Teacher |

 

World Languages Team

Alba Hinton | Spanish Teacher | alba.hinton@pgcps.org

Salil Myers | Spanish Teacher | salil.myers@pgcps.org