Faculty

Administration

Andrew Brauer | Principal | andrew.brauer@pgcps.org

Nekesa Matlock | Assistant Principal/6th & 7th (N-Z) Grade Administrator | nekesa.matlock@pgcps.org

James Screven | Assistant Principal/7th (A-M) & 8th Grade Administrator | james.screven@pgcps.org

 

Office Staff

Ronina Spence | Principal’s Secretary | ronina.hodges@pgcps.org

Lisa Torres | Registrar | lisa.torres@pgcps.org

 

Health Room

Joyce Batte | Nurse | pg_joyce.battle@pgcps.org

 

Student Services

Yurhance Johnson | Professional School Counselor | yurhance.johnson@pgcps.org

Mark McCain | Student Support Specialist | mark2.mccain@pgcps.org

Abdi Mohamed | Student Support Specialist | abdi.mohamed@pgcps.org

Terrence Winters | Student Support Specialist | twinters@cmitacademy.org

 

 

Specialist Staff

Justine Fagan | Program Coordinator | justine.fagan@pgcps.org

Wanda Dennis-Fuller | Special Education Chair | wbrame@pgcps.org

Melinda Duncan | Special Education Resource Teacher | melinda.duncan@pgcps.org

Casey Gardner | IT Technician | cgardner@cmitacademy.org

Mehmet Elmaci | Operations Manager | operationsms@cmitacademy.org

Justin Field | Math Teacher & STEM Coordinator | justin.field@pgcps.org

 

Art Team

Ashliegh Knox | Art Teacher | ashliegh.kling@pgcps.org

Richard Osei | Art Teacher | richard.osei@pgcps.org

 

Math Team

Dana Wake | Math Teacher/Department Chair | dana2.wake@pgcps.org

Justin Field | Math Teacher & STEM Coordinator | justin.field@pgcps.org

Pouire Ouedraogo | Math Teacher | pouire.ouedraogo@pgcps.org

Rochelle Harley | Math Teacher | rochelle.harley@pgcps.org

Marie, Mbakop | Math Teacher | marie.mbakop@pgcps.org

 

 

Physical Education/Health Team

Danielle Curry | Health Teacher | danielle.curry@pgcps.org

 

Reading/Language Arts (RELA) Team

Nathan McSparron | RELA Teacher/Department Chair | nathan.mcsparron@pgcps.org

Andrew Harman | RELA Teacher | andrew.harman@pgcps.org

Jasmine Upshaw | RELA Teacher | jasmine.smiley@pgcps.org

Stefano Patton | RELA Teacher | stefano.patton@pgcps.org

 

Science Team

Julia Heiges | Science Teacher | julia.heiges@pgcps.org

Natalie Crespo | Science Teacher | natalie.crespo@pgcps.org

Kendall Pinkney | Science Teacher | kendall2.pinkney@pgcps.org

Casey Hansford | Science Teacher | casey.johnson@pgcps.org

 

 

Social Studies Team

Breanna McKenley | Social Studies Teacher | breanna.mckenley@pgcps.org

Melanie Castillo | Social Studies Teacher | melanie2.castillo@pgcps.org

 

Technology Team

Brian Provance | Technology Teacher | brian.provance@pgcps.org

Doris Bautista | Blended Learning Room | Doris.Bautista@pgcps.org

 

World Languages Team

Alba Hinton | Spanish Teacher | alba.hinton@pgcps.org

Salil Myers | Spanish Teacher | salil.myers@pgcps.org